Merge dev: switch runtime image to busybox #4
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "dev"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Merges dev into main. Changes:
Dockerfile: switches runtime base image fromalpine:latesttobusybox.alpine:latestline and replaces withbusybox.VERSION,COMMIT) intact.c21c525129toc60905f009